Contact Us

Well Balanced Center for Integrated Care

1413 Charnelton St
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone 541.762.1755
Fax 541.638.0068

Lisa Glasser, L.Ac.       lisag@lifewellbalanced.com

Jesse Liberty, L.Ac.      jesse@lifewellbalanced.com

Annette “Zoe” Fallian, L.Ac.       zoe@lifewellbalanced.com

Shannon Robertson, Chiropractor      shannon@lifewellbalanced.com

Erin Auer-Sears, Massage Therapist       erin@lifewellbalanced.com

Aidan Balbona, Office Manager       aidan@lifewellbalanced.com

You may contact us by phone or email if you have any questions. Even if you are just curious about a symptom or disorder you may be struggling with, please feel free!


View Larger Map